Misskatherine333's Blog


TEST SHOTS
February 12, 2010, 2:23 pm
Filed under: 311mc Final Project, Uncategorized

I have loaned out a handycamera from the loan shop to do some test shots ready for my documentory. I have contacted my chosen actors, and arranged a meeting to talk through my idea and tell them exactly what i need them to do. i have emailed them a proposal. My next task is to write a script, id o have some script writing expereience, however i want to attend the drama cluster to give me some support, aswell as perhaps getting a co-writter.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

