Misskatherine333's Blog


POST 15- MEMORY
November 16, 2009, 2:16 pm
Filed under: Memory, Uncategorized

for memory we have to make a video that is as different as possible. I’m going to look at my top ten experiences for inspiration

MY TOP TEN EXPERIENCES

1.  Going to darts Grandslam VIP supporting my friend Kirk Shepherd, and meeting all the players and appearing on ITV4 live. Below is a photo of myself and Phil Taylor world champion. i am going tomorrow to support Kirk in the finals.

13531_178561061155_514061155_3584108_5147250_n

2.  I have also met girls aloud a couple fo years ago, i had a chat with them and got there autographs.

3. Passing my driving test and getting a car

4. Learning to play the violin

5. Getting stoppped by the police for asisting a robbery

6. Nearly getting the part of tracey in the film “Anita and Me”

7.  I work in an estate agents and i sold an unsellable 2million pound house

8. Crashing my dads car

9. Being interveiwed by the police for being at a party when there was an attempted murder

10. buying my first house

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

